skip to main content
Space Space Space
Space Space

Vina High School 2019 Homecoming Court
Posted On:
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Senior Homecoming Court
Senior Homecoming Court

The Vina High School 2019 Homecoming Court is as follows:

Senior Representatives in no particular order -  Gretta Raper, Kaitlyn King, and Baylee Hutcheson

High School Representatives

11th - Peyton Hughes, 10th - Abbie Petree, 9th - Maddie Mills, 8th - Keyara Umfress, 7th - Mylie Scott Barnett

Elementary Rpresentatives

6th - Abigail Fuller, Brody Raper; 5th - Kenzie Elrod, Carsten Guntharp; 4th - Aiden Johnson, Kylie Lucas; 3rd - Jacob Scott, Chloe Brown; 2nd - Lindie Easterling, Brentley Butler; 1st - Miller Poores, Tink Tucker; K - Henley-Mae Musser, Charlee Woods; Pre-K - Ella Raper, Raiff Jennings

The court will be featured in homecoming parade on Thursday, September 19, 2019 and will be crowned on the field Friday, September 20, 2019.  

View all Highlights
Space Space Space